Trying to clean up data from an old backup copy job, after deleting the backup copy job.
It’s now showing under Disks(Orphaned) and Object Storage(Orphaned) - All needed restore points are available from Capacity tier(Azure Object storage). No more restore points are available to move to Capacity tier(because all have been moved already).
Still multiple TBs are stored on the Performance tier, but if I select Delete from Disk, it tells me it will delete the dependent restore point also in the Capacity tier…? There are 3 restore points available on Performance tier, and 60+ on capacity tier.
I would like to keep all restore points in Capacity tier until I manually delete them according to retention policy. Can I say Yes to this, and still have restore points available from Capacity tier?