VeeamON 2021 x Community Hub discussion board

VeeamON 2021 x Community Hub discussion board

Show first post

766 comments

Userlevel 7
Badge +13

Next to the session with @MicoolPaul and @Rick Vanover I am looking forward to the “Ransomware Recovery — 10 Top Expert Advice & Tips” session as well!

Userlevel 1

This is my first time virtual session.

I hope learn more things from VeeamON2021.

Looking forward to the whole event

Userlevel 1

Great stuff.

I like the Sponsor Booths. Fascinating facts and lots of new technology exists to save guard our precious data with modern and up-to-date protection strategies.

Well done all.

Userlevel 1

Hello everyone!!! a huge pleasure to be at this VeeamON 2021 event :grinning:

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Happy VeeamON day 1, community!!!

I am looking forward to all sessions including Veeam Vanguard speakers, as well as the one including a Legend to see our community experts shine alongside with other great people from Veeam! Looking forward to hear your feedback not just on sessions, but all VeeamON experience!

Enjoy those 2 days jam packed with veeamazing info, hopefully last year in fully online format! :sunglasses:

Userlevel 2

I look forward for sessions about cloud to cloud backup and restore. 

Userlevel 1

As is normal, there’s three sessions I’m interested in happening all at the same time :-)

Will need to pick one and catch up with the others later :-)

Userlevel 1

looking forward for AWS, Azure, Google Cloud Native Backup

Userlevel 1

Cannot wait for it to start!

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

I think best to look will be session on “Hold My Beer While I Recover to the Cloud“ 
and 2022: Future Trends in Backup and Recovery with.

Ok Pawel Thanks for your tip!

Plus, two days only: Become a member of Veeam Community Hub on May 25 or 26 and get your limited-edition community T-shirt! :sparkles:  NICE and T-shirt design is marvelous !!!!

I’m already member...so this means I cn’t receive a marvelous shirt?  :laughing: