Sticky Veeam Legends

Welcome to H1 2024 Legends class!

Welcome to H1 2024 Legends class!
Userlevel 7
Badge +7

It is our great pleasure to announce the first half of 2024 Legends class ! Veeam Legends program, which is among the top initiatives of Veeam Community, acknowledges individuals who actively participate in the Veeam R&D Forums, the Community Resource Hub as well as other Veeam platforms. Veeam Legends is part of the bigger program Veeam 100, together with Veeam Vanguard and Veeam MVP programs. Veeam 100 program plays an important role in empowering data protection industry specialists who possess a strong passion for technology and innovation and are enthusiastic about advancing their career while also contributing to the community by sharing their insights and experiences.

Congratulations to all the new and returning Legends of the first half of 2024! Your dedication and contributions are truly exceptional! 😻👏💚

  • Alex Heylin @alexheylin 
  • Alessandro Tinivelli @atinivelli NEW
  • Antonio D'Andrea  @Andanet  
  • Cary Sun @CarySun NEW
  • Chris Childerhose @Chris.Childerhose 
  • Chris Eromosele @Iams3le 
  • Damien Commenge Matteu (Veeam R&D Forums)
  • Danny De Heer @Epicfailing (Veeam R&D Forums) NEW
  • Derek Loseke @dloseke 
  • Dipen Kumar @dips 
  • Geoff Burke @Geoff Burke 
  • Hin Tang @HangTen416 
  • Luca Porfiri @Link State 
  • Luis Freixas @HunterLAFR 
  • Marco Fabbri @marcofabbri 
  • Marco Sorrentino  @marco_s 
  • Mark Boothman @MarkBoothman 
  • Markus Kretzer mkretzer (Veeam R&D Forums)
  • Maurice Kevenaar @mkevenaar 
  • Michael Melter @Michael Melter 
  • Michael Paul @MicoolPaul 
  • Michael Zenker @mcz 
  • Moustafa Hindawi @Moustafa_Hindawi 
  • Nico Losschaert @Nico Losschaert 
  • Phillippe Dupuis @Stabz 
  • Scott Patterson @Scott 
  • Shane Williford @coolsport00 
  • Tyler Jurgens  @TylerJurgens 

Best , 
Madi 


28 comments

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

I lost my legenddidy ;(

You can always get back to it, @Ralf ! Stay engaged 😊

You really want me to spam more in the R&D forum? Impossible!!!11! ;) I probably should use same name there...
 

Total posts: 568

Userlevel 7
Badge +21

I lost my legenddidy ;(

Work towards the next intake and you will get back there.  👍🏼

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

I lost my legenddidy ;(

Work towards the next intake and you will get back there.  👍🏼

 

Well, I really do not care that much, I was just surprised as I posted more in R&D lately than before. But my account there is a different one so I guess it does not count. 

Comment