VeeamON 2021 x Community Hub discussion board

VeeamON 2021 x Community Hub discussion board

Show first post

766 comments

Saw some very interesting sessions on Day 1, Waiting for more on day 2! Great work Veeam!

This is my first time join Veeam, really enjoy the Backup and Recovery topic. I feel grateful to be on of the participant. 

Thx Veeam team!

Userlevel 7
Badge +20

Hi

A very interesting session on VEEAMON 2021 : 8 Office 365 Backup Facts You NEED To Know!

I asked when a backup copy job will be available : probably in Q4 2021 😉 !

I read that also in the Veeam R&D Forum, that with the next version there will be a possibility of a 3-2-1 Rule with Object Storage :)

That would be a sweet thing to see! For sure.

Hello everyone, thanks for this event !!!

Userlevel 3
Badge

Its all Amazing @Kseniya my most anticipated sessions for this morning are :Veeam Disaster Recovery Orchestrator, End-to-end Workshop-Veeam CDP, and Why Staples Protects Office 365 Data with Veeam.  While I am on duty at my workplace, trying to gather as much as possible :blush::blush:  will keep posting as the day moves on...

Excellent “End-to-End Workshop: Veeam CDP” session.

Excellent sessions.

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

Hi

A very interesting session on VEEAMON 2021 : 8 Office 365 Backup Facts You NEED To Know!

I asked when a backup copy job will be available : probably in Q4 2021 😉 !

I read that also in the Veeam R&D Forum, that with the next version there will be a possibility of a 3-2-1 Rule with Object Storage :)

That would be a sweet thing to see! For sure.

Both are awesome enhancements; the later one especially when direct backup to Object storage is introduced.

Post-COVID session looks interesting!

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

I would like to ask you sent me how to using Veeam on Microsoft Office backup like outlook, Sharepoint.etc

I would suggest that you join todays session: “V5: Veeam Backup for Microsoft Office 365”