Veeam Certified Engineer 2021 Exam Released & Reviewed

Show first post

114 comments

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

Thanks Michael for sharing your experience.

I took my vmce 2021 exam yesterday with a score of 98%  :)

I have used @haslund youtube videos from the vmce 2020 exam and downloaded the veeam guides to my ipad. Using my lab and reading the “limitations”, “before you begin” , “chapter overview” and “note boxes” was really helpful to get all the necessary knowledge to be successfull in the exam.

Wow! Great job, @Mildur! Contratulations!

Thanks @vNote42  :)

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Thank you for the response. I think @Kseniya should gradually introduce this. Is this going to be possible in the future?

Hi @chris_eromosele! I don’t have this information, but we might have a similar discount program at VeeamON next year :relaxed:

Good one, thank you for your response!

Userlevel 7
Badge +20

I am still very new to the Veeam Legend program. Are there exam discounts available to the legends :) 

I don’t think there is unfortunately.  I know there was a discount after VeeamON for the VMCE2021 class which I took advantage of.

Thank you for the response. I think @Kseniya should gradually introduce this. Is this going to be possible in the future?

Would be nice if we did get discounts for sure. I second that.  :joy:

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

Hi @chris_eromosele! I don’t have this information, but we might have a similar discount program at VeeamON next year :relaxed:

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

I am still very new to the Veeam Legend program. Are there exam discounts available to the legends :) 

I don’t think there is unfortunately.  I know there was a discount after VeeamON for the VMCE2021 class which I took advantage of.

Thank you for the response. I think @Kseniya should gradually introduce this. Is this going to be possible in the future?

Userlevel 7
Badge +20

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Userlevel 7
Badge +13